A new doll I have been working on…

I have two little ones being created right now. This one came to life this week, and her friend will be soon to follow. Now that I can see her face I am beginning to dream of her personality, what she might like and do, what her interests are, how she might behave… And of course asking the big question: how am I going to make her clothes to fit her personality?? What would someone with those attributes wear? This is my favourite part of doll making… This is where the creativity sparks and the ideas begin roiling around in my head.newdoll-1 newdoll-3

Leave a Reply

