A Complete Wardrobe

My mom came to visit again this past week, and she dropped off another batch of dresses for me to finish and photograph. Many of the dresses I sell in my shop are a collaboration between her and I. She picked out the fabrics and sewed them, I then serge the seams, finish the edges, attach buttons and sew button holes. Then photographing and posting them! Have a look at this new batch of outfits, just in time for Christmas!

dressesNovember-1 dressesNovember-4 dressesNovember-8 dressesNovember-12 dressesNovember-14 dressesNovember-16 dressesNovember-21 dressesNovember-24 dressesNovember-25

Leave a Reply

