Bunny Eared Teethers Hopping into Market!

I have great news! I was able to score one of the last spots and one of Vancouver Islands largest Christmas craft markets, the Kris Kringle Market, this Nov 26-29. So if you are local please come and check out my stall, I will have lots of Christmas goodies, gifts, ornaments and stocking stuffers. Here is one set of lovelies I worked on over the weekend, 24 baby bunny eared teething rings. Made with hemp backing, natural wood rubbed with beeswax and jojoba, and each one made with unique quilting cotton in various fun and adorable patterns. These are a one time event, something I won’t have in stock all the time.teethers-1 teethers-2

One thought on “Bunny Eared Teethers Hopping into Market!

Leave a Reply

