Spring!

I came across a few photos I had taken from spring from several years ago, and wanted to share them with you. This is spring on the west coast… Gulls searching for herring eggs in stormy weather, and pussy willows beginning to emerge.

spring-1spring-3spring-2

I also want to promise you some new doll releases very shortly. I have 4 little girls here smiling at me and waiting for their clothes! Their little personalities are starting to shine through as I begin to ponder what they must be like, what their interests are, how they behave. New backpacks will also be coming the beginning of June! The papooses are made as a joint effort with my mother and I, and she has been working hard to make some new prints and colours available to restock the shop. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

